GameLaunched Press Information

Launched:

March 1st, 2014


Location:

Vermont, USA


Press:

press@gamelaunched.com


Support:

support@gamelaunched.com


Info:

info@gamelaunched.com


Business Partnerships:

steve@gamelaunched.com


Social:

Twitter

Facebook

Forums


Team:

Steve Foley

Kevin Bailey

Edmar Mendizabal

Mike Burke

Sion Duncan

Sal Shakeel


Interns:

Champlain College


About GameLauched

GameLaunched.com is an international crowdfunding platform exclusive to gaming. GameLaunched is not only a crowdfunding platform, but a marketplace and site for all developers and gamers to engage each other and support game development. The most important foundation of our site is the Launch Crew. Currently we have over 120 panel members from around the world that represent some of the top gaming studios to some of the leading gaming news websites.


At GameLaunched not only are we a crowdfunding platform but, we have game i fied the site. User’s can earn XP by sharing crowdfunding projects and by donating to campaigns. To help developers big or small, anyone who crowdfunds with us will have access to our partnerships that are in place to help with everything from game PR/Marketing to server and online management. If someone on the site is looking for help, users can interact with our community in our GameLaunched community forum. In the forum you can get advice and help in just about every category in game development.


GameLaunched has some of the lowest crowdfunding fees in the industry and our goal is to provide a site packed full of features for gamers and developers. XP, Marketplace, Community Forums, Crowdfunding, and our course our Launch Crew. Help launch a game today on GameLaunched.com

GameLaunched has assembled game industry experts to provide critical feedback to developers before and during their crowdfunding process. With 136 mentors from around the world, no other crowdfunding platform can provide specific video game industry expertise like GameLaunched. Check out the mentors in the Launch Crew page.


Aaron Righter Owner Indie-Love.com indie-love.com
Adam Single Co-founder, Designer and Programmer at Sly Budgie. adamsingle.com
Alexander Krug CEO & Founder SOFTGAMES Mobile Entertainment Servi softgames.de
Alexandre Kikuchi Founder of Odin Game Studio odingamestudio.com.br
Alfredo Chaves Blue Lizard Games bluelizardgames.com
Andrew Hughes AbZorba Games abzorbagames.com
Andy Pan Gaikai gaikai.com
Benjamin Taylor Co-Founder at Weaver weaver.co
Benjamin Villhauer Head of Sourcing, Gameforge corporate.gameforge.com
Brandon Bertrand Founder of Launch Culture launchculture.com
Brian Shea Editor-in-Chief for VideoGameWriters.com videogamewriters.com
Camille Mirey CEO, Persistant Studios popcornfx.com
Carey Chico President Zero Mass Energy careychico.com
Carlos Fernandez Fdez Creative Director - Moonbite Games moonbite-games.com
Cesar Corregiari Co-Founder of Garoa Games garoagames.com
Chip Pedersen Studio Director for Concrete Software and FrostBit goldengearconsulting.com
Chris Forester Bus Dev Blue Lizard Games bluelizardgames.com
Chris Stead Founder at Grab It Magazine grabitmagazine.com
Corey Wade Partner, Sandbox Strategies sandboxstrat.com
Craig Cirillo Owner of All Age Gaming allagegaming.com
Craig Cook CTO for Playality playality.com
Dan Scott Executive Producer
Dan Yarrington CEO, Game Salute gamesalute.com
Dave Sharp Binary Asylum binary-asylum.co.uk
David Garpenstahl Entrepreneur
David Wood Independent Consultant
Guillaume de Fondaumiere Executive Producer for Heavy Rain, Beyond Two Soul quanticdream.com
Dino Dini Igneous Entertainment dinodini.com
Ed Bainbridge VP Digital for Disney Interactive disney.co.uk
Ed Di Eoreo Director, Worldwide Gaming Solutions highwinds.com
Emanuele Salvucci CEO at ForwardGames forwardgames.com
Eric Lamendola GM of Slingo Studios slingo.com
Eric Cummings C.E.O. Gaming World Wide gwwentertainment.com
Ewan Aiton Editor at Play.tm play.tm
Francis Ingrand Plug In Digital plug-in-digital.com
Franko Fonseca Freelance Game Advisor efff.co
Frederik Hermund Creative Spark Studios creativesparkstudios.com
Gavin Greene Production Coordinator, Phoenix Online Studios postudios.com
Geraint Bungay Design & Development Director zoombugs.com
Germaine Gioia President, Playlife Media playlifemedia.com
Giacomo Balli Mobile Consultant giacomoballi.com
Giuseppe Crugliano CEO of Twelve Games twelvegames.com
Gonzalo Aguirre Bisi CEO of NexoGame nexogame.net
Gordie Ross Game Guru bzrempire.com
Graham McAllister Founder of Player Research playerresearch.com
Guy Blomberg Content & Communication Manager for PAX Australia, yugstar.com
Henrik Jurgens CEO at Serious Games Finland Oy seriousgames.fi
Igor Boyko Editor-in-Chief for Game World Navigator magazine nim.ru
Dan Long Community Manager / Video Game Broadcaster twitch.tv
Ivan Diaz de Leon Tinoco President for Mexicodevgames.org mexicodevgames.org
James Deputy Product Manager at KISS Ltd. kiss-ltd.co.uk
James Tsorvas Managing Editor, Translator at Unboxholics unboxholics.com
Jay Powell Founder - The Powell Group, LLC. powellgroupconsulting.com
Jesse Sutton CEO at Majesco majescoent.com
Jimmy Gendron CEO at Mobile games startup
Jimmy Whisenhunt Senior Game Designer at Sony Online Entertainment whisenhunt.tv
Joe Brisbois Executive Producer/Biz Dev/Entrepeneur
John Grotland Founder, Principal for Grotland New Media, LLC
Jordan Hall Game Journalist for OnRPG onrpg.com
Jordi Fine Game Designer at Budge Studios
Juan Garcia Editor for IGN Spain es.ign.com
Jurriaan van Teunenbroek COO Youdagames youdagames.com
Leigh Walker Owner of Eurgame.com eurgame.com
Loic Argelies Owner, Casual Immersions Entertainment casimm.com
Luigi Fumero Development Director at Playerthree Ltd playerthree.com
Luis Parra CEO at Press Start Studios pressstart.co
Marc Lejeune Founder of EyeBoxGames eyeboxgames.com
Marin Van Zwieten Founder/Managing director at Kirin PR kirin-pr.com
Martin Spinetto Founder & CEO of Widow Games widowgames.com
Matt Shores CEO of Empty Clip Studios emptyclipstudios.com
Michael Bolden Development Director larvagamestudios.com
Michael Putz CEO of Bongfish GmbH bongfish.com
Miikka Lyytikainen CEO/Aniway & Chairman, Suomen Pelinkehittjt ry aniway.com
Mike Swanson Executive Producer
Monty Sharma Managing Director MassDiGI massdigi.org
Nancy MacIntyre CEO and Founder of Fingerprint fingerprintplay.com
Nathan Walker Co-Founder of Indie Game HQ indiegamehq.com
Neil Bason Freelance Games Journalist playstationer.net
Ole Goethe Associate Professor / Supervisor hihm.com
Pablo Gorigoitia Castro Owner at SER Juegos serjuegos.cl
Paul Allen CEO n00b gaming Ltd. n00bgaming.com
Peter Lorenz VP Business Development , Jagex Games Studios jagex.com
Philipp Rogmann Editor and Games Industry Veteran gameradar.de
Pratik Murarka Idea Guy @ Idealabs Interactive idealabsinteractive.com
Ray Willmott Editor for Expansive DLC expansivedlc.com
Raychul Moore YouTuber, gaming personality raychul.com
Renata Honorato Editor for VEJA.com veja.com.br
Ricardo Pillosu Senior Technical Manager at Crytek crytek.com
Rick Davidson Game Industry Career Coach getpaidtomakegames.com
Robert Pitman MAROBI Entertainment
Roberto Dillon Professor @ James Cook University, CEO @ Adsumsoft programandplay.com
Roman Douville Parent Game designer and project manager for Illogika illogika.com
Roman Zhikharev Director of Business Relations, Wargaming.net wargaming.net
Sam Glassenberg CEO of Funtactix funtactix.com
Shai Magzimof CEO of NextPeer nextpeer.com
Simon Etchells Founder at ARTIA Solutions
Simon Reynolds European Games Director for Avanquest Software gspgames.co.uk
SJ Kim CEO/Avocado Entertainment avocado-inc.com
Stefan Gaasbeek Co-founder at G-Projects g-projects.nl
Stefanos Dimitriou CEO & Founder Digital World Studio Ltd digitalworldstudio.com
Stephen Heller Editor for Pixels for Breakfast / Community Manage pixelsforbreakfast.net
Steve Tyminski Writer/ News Editor for GamerHub.TV gamerhub.tv
Thomas Adams Games Journalist
Tim Allison CEO Omake Interactive Chairman Virtual Gaming omakeinteractive.com
Tom Christiansen Editor in Chief for The Indie Game Magazine (IGM) indiegamemag.com
Tony Pearce CEO & co founder gamesGRABR gamesgrabr.com
Veli Pekka Piirainen CEO for Critical Force Entertainment critical-missions.com
Vincent van Dieman Consultant at Gamershook gamershook.com
Volker Hirsch Founder, Mentor, Advisor, Investor vhirsch.com
Mohsin Ahmed Producer, Zynga zynga.com
Olivier Comte COO & Managing Director at Ankama ankama.com
Paul Cebo President & Co-Founder of Norbsoft norbsoft.com
Steve Biddick CEO of Omerta Game Ltd. linkedin.com
Alex Josef Partner at VIM Global vimglobal.com
Coray Seifert Executive Producer, 2Dawn Games 2dawn.com
Pim Bowman CEO and Founder of Gamious gamious.com
Rodolfo Vega CEO of Synergy Studio synergystudio.mx
TQ Jefferson VP of Games Production, Marvel Entertainment marvel.com
Matt Suckley Freelance Indie Games Journalist mattdoeswords.wordpress.com
Ted Nugent President geniusfactorgames.com
Mikko Honkakorpi
Uri Marchand CEO at Overwolf overwolf.com
Bogden Oprescu CEO bigblue-studios.com
Brian Patience Video Editor at Edge of Reality
Roy Tzayag Head of Content Strategy at PlayIM play.im
Rick Buonincontri founding CEO solidstatenetworks.com
Chris Mate Interactive Entertainment Executive Management fragnet.net
Peter Lovell Jagex Games Studio jagex.com
Euridice Cabanes President ARSGAMES arsgames.net
Simon Kay
Joe Halper CEO and Founder at Grit Games virtualheroes.com
Wim Stocks Executive Vice President, Virgin Gaming
Erin Margolis Owner Game Dev House gamedevhouse.com
Jon Jordan Director of operations pocketgamer.co.uk
Mario Baumann Online Entertainment Entrepreneur boacompra.com
Eric Lacroix Co-Founder at Connection Events game-connection.com

Partnerships

Logos